You
can change the order of your QuickRuns and remove QuickRuns which you no longer plan to use. Proceed as follows:
Click the Configure QuickRun button .
Select a QuickRunand do one of the following:
To remove a QuickRun, click the button.
To move it up or down in the list of QuickRuns, click the or button, respectively. Note that
the dedicated button of the QuickRun which you moved will change
as well in the QuickRuns toolbar. Rest your mouse pointer on the
respective button to see its name in the ToolTip.